• OUR TEAM

    Offering personal and individual service for you.

Stefan Büttner

Managing Director

Stefan Büttner
Managing Director

+49/40 23 88 06-12
buettner@speedlinespedition.de

 

 

Corinna Büttner

Chief Executive

Corinna Büttner
Chief Executive

+49/40 23 88 06-24
cbuettner@speedlinespedition.de

 

Customer Service & Sales - Team 1

Christian Kähler

Head of Customer Service & Sales

Christian Kähler
Head of Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-18
kaehler@speedlinespedition.de

 

Nico Frede

Customer Service & Sales

Nico Frede
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-11
frede@speedlinespedition.de

 

Robert Danneberg

Customer Service & Sales

Robert Danneberg
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-19
danneberg@speedlinespedition.de

 

Sascha Bedarf

Customer Service & Sales

Sascha Bedarf
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-27
bedarf@speedlinespedition.de

 

Customer Service & Sales - Team 2

Henning Koschnick

Head of Customer Service & Sales

Henning Koschnick
Head of Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-29
koschnick@speedlinespedition.de

 

Dana Knoth

Customer Service & Sales

Dana Knoth
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-13
knoth@speedlinespedition.de

 

Nicole Kähler

Customer Service & Sales

Nicole Kähler
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-14
nkaehler@speedlinespedition.de

 

Betül Moshref

Customer Service & Sales

Betül Moshref
Customer Service & Sales

+49/40 23 88 06-22
moshref@speedlinespedition.de

 

Documentation

Michael Lorenzen

Head of Documentation

Michael Lorenzen
Head of Documentation

+49/40 23 88 06-15
lorenzen@speedlinespedition.de

 

André Schiek

Documentation

André Schiek
Documentation

+49/40 23 88 06-28
schiek@speedlinespedition.de

 

Antje Struwe

Documentation

Antje Struwe
Documentation

+49/40 23 88 06-26
struwe@speedlinespedition.de

 

Judith Peter

Documentation

Judith Peter
Documentation

+49/40 23 88 06-16
peter@speedlinespedition.de

 

Accounting

Kerstin Kallage

Head of Accounting

Kerstin Kallage
Head of Accounting

+49/40 23 88 06-21
kallage@speedlinespedition.de